Mitgliederliste

Stand: 14.07.2018
Mitglieds-Nr. Bühne Internet
1 Volksbühne Bad Homburg e.V. www.dievolksbuehne.de&xnbsp;
2 Taunusbühne Bad Schwalbach e.V. www.taunusbuehne.de
3 Theater Club Elmar www.theaterclubelmar.de
4 Philharmonie Fechenheim e.V. www.philharmonie-fechenheim.de
5 theater am bach e.V. www.theater-am-bach.de
6 Theatergruppe Friedrichsdorf e.V. www.theatergruppe-friedrichsdorf.de
7 Theatergemeinschaft Oberschmitten www.theater-ober-schmitten.de
8 GV Edelweiß 1893 e.V. www.gvedelweiss.de
9 die hannemanns e.V. Theatergruppe Kronberg www.hannemanns.de
10 Theater "Familie Krause" www.tfk-kelkheim.de
11 Burgspielschar e.V. Burgholzhausen www.burgspielschar.de
12 Theatergruppe Kleinlüder e.V. info@tfk-kelkheim.de
13 SG Waldbühne E. Oberlist Niederelsungen e.V. www.waldbuehne.niederelsungen.de
14 Laienspielgruppe Helsa www.laienspielgruppe-helsa.de
15 Theaterverein "Bühnenfieber" e.V. www.buehnenfieber-theater.de
16 Theaterverein Stadtwerke Ffm. E.V. www.maerchentheater-frankfurt.de
17 Tinko Kindertheater
18 Wehlheider Hoftheater e.V. www.wehlheider-hoftheater.de
19 Löwenzahn Theatergruppe
20 Laienspielschar Ebersgöns http://laienspielschar-ebersgoens.de
21 Spielergruppe Gymnasium Wald-Michelbach
22 Neues Kellertheater Wetzlar www.kellertheater-wetzlar.de
23 restrisiko - Improvisationstheater www.restrisiko.info
24 Freilichtbühne Twiste www.freilichtbuehne-twiste.de
25 Maineid Improvisationstheater Ffm. e.V. www.maineid-impro.de
26 Laienbühne 1974 Griedel
28 Kleine Bühne Schwalm-Eder e.V. www.kleine-buehne-schwalm-eder.de
29 Studiobühne Bad Homburg www.studio-buehne.com
30 Junge Bühne Schlangenbad www.guckkasten.de
31 Amateurbühne Espenau www.amateurbuehne-espenau.de
32 Theater am Main e.V. www.theater-am-main.de
33 Theatergruppe Ettingshausen www.gemeinde-reiskirchen.de
34 Kleine Bühne 77 e.V. www.kleinebuehne77.de
35 Theater Ensemble Rothenbergen 1986 www.theater-rothenbergen.de
36 Niestetaler Klamödchen www.monika-nicolaus.de/Theater/theater.htm
37 Kaufunger Kindertheater e.V. www.kaufunger-kindertheater.de
38 Frankfurter Ensemble e.V. www.frankfurter-ensemble.de
39 Bunte Bühne Großenenglis e.V. www.bunte-buehne-grossenenglis.de
41 Zwiebelbühne TUS Griesheim 1899 e.V. www.zwiebelbuehne.de
42 Hist(o)erisches Theater Hanau e.V. http://ht-hanau.de
43 Die Borner - Theatergruppe e.V. www.dieborner.de.vu
44 Goethe Schule Wetzlar www.musicalgruppe.com
45 Theatergruppe Salmünster e.V. www.theatergruppe-salmuenster.de
46 Sing- und Musikgruppe Vollmarshausen
47 Theaterverein kultBurG e. V.
48 FAT - Flörsheimer Amateurtheater www.fat-floersheim.de
49 Theater auf Tour Kassel http://www.theater59.de
50 Theatergruppe Echzell http://www.tgechzell.de
51 Theaterfreunde Oberjosbach e.V. www.theaterfreunde-oberjosbach.de
52 Schloßborner Laienbühne e.V. www.laienbuehne-schlossborn.de
53 TheMa90 - TG Martinhagen e.V. www.thema90.de
54 KOMM Bühne Frankfurt e.V.
55 Werkstatt für Bühne und Film e.V. www.wfbuf-wiesbaden.de
56 Theatergruppe Morschen www.theatergruppe-morschen.de
57 Sport- u. Kulturclub D. Bundesbank Theatergrp.
58 Theatergruppe Heblos www.theatergruppe-heblos.de
59 Hornauer Laienspielgruppe Kelkheim www.hornauer-laienspiel.de
60 Theatergruppe Dellerlecker e.V. www.dellerlecker.de
61 Verein für Literatur 1925 Neuenhaßlau e.V. www.verein-fuer-literatur.de
62 Theaterverein Oberellenbach
63 Pinocchio `90 e. V.
64 Theatergruppe Delkenheim www.theatergruppe-delkenheim.de
65 Kulisse, Verein f. Darst. Kunst www.kulisse-ev.de
66 Wanderbühne Westerwald www.theater-nenderoth.de
67 Langendölsche Uulen
68 Erwachsenen-Theater-Projekt ETPtete
69 Nidder Bühne www.nidder-buehne.de
70 Dornheimer Theaterkiste e.V.
71 Bockenheimer Theaterensemble e.V. www.bockenheimer-theaterensemble.de
72 Schloßtheater Laubach
73 Bannoser Theaterverein e.V. www.bannoser.de
74 Theaterensemble Dietzenbach www.theaterensemble.de
75 Volksbühne Bad Emstal e.V. www.volksbuehne-bad-emstal.de
76 "Die Sandbachmimen" Laiensp. TSV Pfungstadt www.sandbachmimen.de
77 TAF Theater Alte Feuerwache Bad Nauheim e.V. www.taf-badehaus2.de
78 Theaterwoche Korbach Fachd. f. ÖA und Kultur www.theaterwoche-korbach.de
79 Montessori Theaterschule Déjàvu Kassel
80 Marimotz Amateurtheater
81 TG "Die Maulwürfe"
82 Volksbühne Lampertheim www.volksbühne-lampertheim.de
84 TSG Züntersbach 1911 e.V.
85 INKOGNITO Theatergruppe Oberndorf 1990 e.V. www.inkognito-theater.de
86 Altenhainer Theater e.V. www.theater-altenhain.de 
88 Theaterverein Oberursel e.V. www.theatervereinoberursel.de
89 Theater AG der Alfred-Delp-Schule Lampertheim
90 cjb club beisetal e.v. www.cjb-rengshausen.de
91 RAMSCH Raunheimer Amateur Schauspiel
92 theater domino www.theater-domino.de
93 Theater GegenStand e.V. www.theater-gegenstand.de
94 Gras-Ellenbacher Heimatbühne e.V. www.heimatbuehne.net
95 Wettenberger Sammelsurium Amateurth. e.V. www.wettenberger-sammelsurium.de
96 "Lebendiges Mittelalter e.V." www.mittelalter-buedingen.de
97 KAP e.V. Dornholzhausen
98 The English Theatre Club Hanau e.V. www.etc-ev.de
99 Herborner Heimatspiele e.V. www.kusch-herborn.de
100 Theatergruppe "Sluohderin"
101 Volkschor Langenselbold e.V. Theater www.volkschor.de
103 Gambacher Theatergruppe e.V. "Lampenfieber" www.gambacher-theatergruppe.de
104 Theater vom Bau Rauschenberg e.V.
105 Kunstforum Seligenstadt e.V. www.kunstforum-seligenstadt.de
106 Theaterverein "Die Kistegucker" e.V.
107 Simtshäuser Dorftheater 1998 e.V.
108 Dubiose Machenschaften e.V. www.dubiose-machenschaften.de
110 Theatergruppe Assenheim www.tgass.de
111 VORNERUM Amateurtheater e.V. www.vornerum-theater.de
112 Dorftheater Ketternschwalbach www.dorftheater-ketternschwalbach.de
113 Theaterclub "Frigga" Frickhofen 1920 e.V.
114 Theater am Schwarzbach-Trebur (TaST) www.tast-trebur.de
115 Kulturkreis Oberhone - Dachbodentheater
116 Ingo Lehmann
117 Klosterspiele Merxhausen e.V. www.klosterspiele-merxhausen.de
118 Rheingauer Mundart Theater
119 Marktspielgruppe Alsfeld
120 Bad Camberger Festspiele e.V. www.bad-camberger-festspiele.de
121 Theater AG Kleiner Bär & Company
122 Theater der Generationen e.V.
123 "Es Bühnsche" Okriftel e.V.
124 Gernsheimer Orgelpfeifen www.gernsheimer-orgelpfeifen.de
125 Theater hausgemacht e.V. www.theater-hausgemacht.de
126 De Erweller Theaterverein
127 StattTheater Mengeringhausen e.V. www.statt-theater.net
128 Bickenbacher Spielgemeinschaft 1946 www.bickenbacher-spielgemeinschaft.de
130 Shrimps - Improvisationstheater
131 Theatergruppe Elgershausen
132 Theatergruppe Die Mühlengeister e.V.
133 Theatergruppe der Landjugend Wehrheim www.landjugend-wehrheim.de
134 Transparentes Theater www.transparentes-theater.de
135 Burgschauspieler Eppstein www.burgschauspieler-eppstein.de
136 Freilichtbühne Bonbaden e.V. www.freilichtbuehne-bonbaden.de
137 Theater "Guck emol"
138 Bandsalat e.V. www.bandsalat.com
139 Kulissenschieber
140 TG Peter von Orb des Kulturkreises Bad Orb e.V. www.kulturkreis-badorb.de
141 Bad Arolsen Company, BAC e.V. www.bac-theater.de
142 Ingrid Suhr
143 Zwiebelfisch-Spielleute e.V.
144 Stadttheater Hadamar e.V. www.stadttheater-hadamar.de
145 Mundart Rezitations-Theater REZI*BABBEL www.rezi-babbel.de
146 kleine bühne 70 e.V. www.kb70.de
147 Theatergruppe Wundertüte e.V. www.kindergarten-orlen.de
148 Auszeit Theater
149 Theater "aller art"
150 Theatergruppe Johannismimen
151 Theaterlust - freie bühne hofheim www.theaterlust-hofheim.de
152 TG im Kulturverein Dauernheim e.V. www.kvdauernheim.de
153 Bodinger
154 Frankfort English Speaking Theatre FEST e.V. www.festfrankfurt.org
156 In Bewegung
157 Theater Hin & Weg e.V. www.hin-u-weg.de
158 Hofheimer Theatergruppe "Die Krautstorze" e.V. www.krautstorze-hofheim.de
159 Helila e.V.
160 Theater am Fluss (TAF) e.V. www.theater-am-fluss.de
161 Pfarrscheune 1713 - Altes Pfarrhaus Wernswig
162 Helden Theater e.V. www.heldentheater.de
163 Theatergruppe Schreufa e.V.
164 Erstes Anspacher Kulturtheater e.V.
165 Ensemble feel-X e.V. www.ensemble-feelx.de
166 Pavillontheater
169 DIE AASCHER WULLEGÄNS www.theater-eichen.de
170 Tanzstudio Jutta Harscher-Engel
171 Ehringshäuser Laienspielgruppe www.ehringshaeuser-laienspielgruppe.de
172 Theatergruppe Klarteckst e. V. www.klarteckst.de
173 Theaterclub ÄGDSCHEN www.aegdschen.de
174 Theatre Language Studio Frankfurt e.V.
175 Theater- und Kulturverein Dortelweil Zwischen-Zeit e.V. www.zwischenzeittheater.de
176 Theatergruppe Großentaft e.V. www.theatergruppe-grossentaft.de
177 Theater am Bunker - Thespis-Karren e.V. www.theaterambunker.de
178 Theater Lampenfieber e.V. www.lampenfieber.net
179 Junge Bühne Ffm. e.V. Kellertheater www.kellertheater-frankfurt.de
180 KultT Theatergruppe Kulturscheune Fritzlar e.V. www.kulturscheune-fritzlar.de
181 Kulturstall Deute e.V. www.kulturstall.de
182 Die Ilfer Schaustecker e.V.
183 Theatergruppe Großes Welttheater Rodgau e.V. www.welttheater-rodgau.de
184 Für Garderobe keine Haftung, GbR www.fgkh.de
185 Theatergruppe des Heimatvereins Schmalnau www.heimatverein-schmalnau.de
186 Bühne MöWa e.V. www.buehne-moewa.de
187 Gastspiel Theaterensemble "Im Rampenlicht" www.imrampenlicht.de
188 "Spielbar/Bruchstücke" - Petrusgem. DA
189 Neue Bühne Oberursel
190 Theater AG Haddamshausen e.V.
191 Die Bühne Hofgeismar
192 Passionsspiele Salmünster e.V. www.passionsspiele-salmuenster.de
193 List Dinger
194 Theaterscheune www.theaterinschauenburg.de
195 Theater im Hayn www.theater-im-hayn.de
196 Eine Stadt spielt Theater e.V. www.eine-stadt-spielt-theater.de
197 Hiegster Gaukler / KV 1979 Höchst/Nidder e.V.
198 Klassikerbühne e.V.
199 amathega
200 SKG Okarben "Der Spiegel"
201 Junge Oper Rhein-Main e.V.
202 THESPIS Projekttheater e.V. www.thespis-pt.de
203 Theater Mobile Zwingenberg a. d. Bergstraße e. V. www.mobile-zwingenberg.de
204 Das GuxThe
206 Laienspielgruppe Metze
207 Kurz Form Chaos
208 Fähnlein zu Dillenburg e.V.
209 A.T.O. - Atelier-Theater-Obertshausen
210 Ockstädter Theaterbühne "Mäuseburg" e.V.
211 TSG 1864 Bleichenbach/Die kleine Dorfbühne  
212 ZauBärhaft
213 Bechtelsberger Bühne
214 ThoBri
215 Junges Theater Wachenbuchen
216 Alles Auf Anfang
218 Theatergruppe Grenzenlos
219 Die Nordemer Kuckucks e.V.
220 EDC e.V. – English Drama Club
221 Hanauer Theater Stückgut e.V.
222 Alles nur Theater e.V. Habichtswald www.allesnurtheater.de
223 Das Eva Zeidler Ensemble  
224 USI English Actors  
225 Theaterverein ZwiBuR  
226 Skriptlos glücklich www.skriptlos-gluecklich.de
227 Stechmücken  
228 NBB e.V. - Theatermanufaktur Büdingen www.theatermanufaktur-buedingen.de
229 Eltviller Puppentheater www.eltviller-puppentheater.de
230 Theaterteam Spiellust Michelstadt e.V.  
231 My Theatre e.V  
232 Musical und Kultur Gießen e.V.  
233 Locomotion Tanzbühne  
234 NolensVolens e.V. Büdingen  
235 H2T - Hinterhoftheater  
236 Liverollenspielverein Westerhold e.V.  
237 Die Dramateure e.V. www.dramateure.com
238 Vielfalt Theater  
239 Dramatischer Verein Rauischholzhausen  
240 Die Äbbelweiner Theaterverein Wildsachsen e.V. www.aebbelweiner.de